…let’s play it…wait for that solo around the 3:00 mark…

Are we supposed to be our brother’s keeper
Are we supposed to hear him when he calls

Are we supposed to be our brother’s keeper
Are we supposed to hear him when he calls

Are we supposed to catch him
Are we supposed to catch him when he falls

Jesus said to feed the hungry
Jesus he said to help the poor

Jesus said to feed the hungry
Jesus he said to help the poor

So many of today’s so called christians
See, they don’t believe in that no more

I believe we supposed to be our brother’s keeper
I believe we supposed to hear him when he calls

I believe we supposed to be our brother’s keeper
To hear him when he calls

I believe we supposed to catch him
I believe we supposed to catch him when he falls

I picked up on Walter Trout when I plugged Gary Moore’s name into my Pandora channels. Some kinda workout music this is – no doubt the young’uns in the gym got a kick out of the old man on the treadmill doing some serious air guitar.

The video comes thru Don Odell’s cable studio show – you can read a bit more about it here…and you can pick up more of his channel here

The Brunette wandered in while I was listening this morning…I asked her if she ever heard of Walter Trout. Or course she did. I am so unworthy…

